How to report a user?

For no reason I just received the message below:

I’ll tell you what dickwad, go fuck yourself

but I’m sure that’s all you get to do anyway

To which I politely replied:

I love you too (name removed), but would you mind telling me what this is all about?

How do I report this guy?

Click on his avatar / forum picture, under recent activity there is a button: report user

Thanks!

You told me, in other words to get fucked (in public)

Then you go crying about a PM reply (in public) claiming it was out of the blue.

Lol you ought try that stuff in real life and see how well it goes for you.

Get out of your bedroom and stop wanking.

Are there any toys left?

Did I mention your name in my post?

You just exposed me for what I am, a poor keyboard warrior with no real life, I’m a professional troll who spends his life insulting people, safe behind the monitor because I know I would never have the balls to say anything in real life.

Or maybe I’m just an adult that instead of insulting people deals with issues in a pacific, non-confrontation way.

As I told you in my reply, I love you too.

…u got more in common than u think…

and ur both blessed by beeing able to spent time of life, that is running through u any second, with fooling around on fancy machines that just make sound…no matter on which pro level u are right now today…

feel blessed and be thankful…both of u…

life is a bitch and can kick ur arse anytime…so feel gifted for real…and say thanx to life once in a while…

hey, bro, maybe I should not have said this… on second thought I may have overreacted. … I would like to take it back and apologize,… I can understand your reaction …

any chance you 2 would like to settle this, after , even after what had been said?

Battle to the death or fuck off.

amazing