Transitional Sounds! Breakbeats! and more in new pack

Hey guys, I mentioned awhile ago I was working on a new pack for M:C for transitional sounds and other useful things for the Cycles. I have put it on gumroad now. I plan on previewing the sounds in a YouTube video when I get the time but until then here it is:

Comes with 167 presets and 32 patterns.
16 of the patterns are utility-based, featuring breakbreats and genre-specific drums to be used as starter points.

there are also LFO-detailed sweep ups and downs ready to be strategically placed within the pattern, Works best if you live record them . Turn the delay time to 0 to create an entirely new sound.

let me know what you think pleaseā€¦like it or not. This is my first time making a soundpack and i based it around what i found most usefull.

2 Likes

Great concept, would love to hear a demo if youā€™re able to record one?

2 Likes

yes im working on that this week. if you dont mind, what interests you most about this pack? I cant preview every sound and dont plan on previewing the other 16 non-utility demo patterns. but i do want to fill a need within the model:cycles community.

Not to be facetious but itā€™s literally gonna be ā€œthe good onesā€ā€¦ itā€™s impossible to tell whatā€™s good without any samples. You could just layer ā€œyou are now listening to AraabMuzikā€ over it if youā€™re worried about people stealing samples or whatever.

1 Like

Iā€™d be curious to hear the slow/long transition sounds, as the MC is more geared to staccato percussive sounds. Also the ā€˜classic drum breaksā€™ mentioned in the link - I assume these are cover versions of well known breaks?

+1 for a preview of some kind, either a recorded one (layered with whatever to prevent sampling) or a small subset for free ā€¦ what ever works for you.

1 Like

Maybe even just a track made with these Sounds only, that would give a flavor of what you offerā€¦

2 Likes

DO NOT BUY THIS and I mean it.