Your multitracks

As a self-taught enthusiast I always was interested to see how another people do their sound design and mixes.
Exploring multitracks and stems is a good way to learn something new.

I suggest to post your multitracks here.
It’s not a feedback thread.
It’s not a “mix it for me” thread.
If you have something interesting to share, just explain it and give it away!

What are multitracks and stems:
Multitrack is set of separated audio files which are used for mixing. Kick drum, synth pad and so on.
Stems are bigger partially mixed parts of a track. A whole drum kit, layered synth parts, double tracked guitars, etc.

How to use multitracks:
Copy all tracks to your favourite DAW and explore. The tracks are aligned (all tracks begin at the beginning of the song and have the same length). Sometimes the whole track is a single hit and four minutes of silence.

Share your multitracks!

For the beginning, I share a multitrack and stems of my recent track.

You can listen it here: White Sea | diswest

It was interesting to mix due it has a mixed genre and contains acoustic drums, different synths, guitars and orchestral instruments.
Sadly, I moved to ITB production recently , so no any Electron boxes are incorporated in this track. But it contains some interesting synth sounds, I believe.

Some details you can read in the README.txt file in the White Sea folder. A LOT MORE details (instruments, plugins, my routing, inserts, etc) you can find in the README.txt files inside the archives.
I’m going to make some videos about sound design and mix breakdown, but later, in a month or two.
If you want to listen to my version of the track, a link to the mastered version of the track can be found in this file as well.

Hope it’ll be useful for someone.
Enjoy!

Link to the archives (you need the White Sea folder):
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/17_m696ZmCEBHqS9XPp0LX8gJWSphn_Qw