My first release on cassette tapes

hi guys
this is my first and self release on cassette tapes
everything composed on the A4
free on digital download

thanks
gianmarco

https://presentesounds.bandcamp.com

Hey Gianmarco, thanks for sharing. Really great stuff! Any overdubbing or all just recorded from the A4 stereo out? Are you gonna play shows with this material?

Really nice - bravissimo !

Thanks guys,
The voice at the end of “Anasazi” was added in a second time but the A4 is recorded directly through my Yamaha MT4X then into Logic X. Yes those tracks are parts of my main live set, I started playing this live set last year, still looking for gigs around my hometown, Bologna. I recently bought an Octatrack, still struggling with it, but this is the first track with both machines
https://soundcloud.com/prsnt/body1

a very different mood but i’m quite happy with it

I like it alot, very dark mood, my kind of electronic music :slight_smile: .

Listened it the whole thing, really great tracks!! Dark, very…but not without hope or happiness :wink:

that faint light at the end of the tunnel

Like it, a lot! Nice mood.

Today i played all songs about 5 times, really love it, it inspires me a lot

That you worry may be a train…

yeah dude, this is some really good shit

thank you so much guys, means a lot

you can download it for free or you can redeem this codes at

presentesounds.bandcamp.com/yum

883m-wjbz
bxqn-6nxk
ucyk-y3jx
49ly-jqyn
gpnh-6k82
s6dz-jmyn
34ty-grjx
rdpu-67xk
3yvj-6e3h
skt2-3q48

Top grade stuff.
Gave you a fiver for it.
You should really charge a set price for the digital version as it’s good enough to warrant purchasing; you put in the work, make money from it.
Easily as good as Opal Tapes artists or the like and they’re making a mint.